Cancel Your PayPal Subscription
When enrolling for new membership or renewing an existing member on-line via PayPal, you are signed up to PayPal’s system for standing billing and renewal of your membership. This is a convenient method for your subscription automatically to be renewed in one year’s time through your PayPal account.
Should you wish to cancel your repeating subscription / standing payment with PayPal, you can use the button below to do so. This will not cancel your membership for the current year, which will continue until one calendar year from last renewal; this button instead cancels your repeating payment settings with PayPal, such that you are not automatically renewed at year’s end.